Horse Show Officials
Connie Lacey-Rock
Cathie Perry
Matthew Sheridan
Course Designer
Cindy Laskow
Competition Management
Cindy Laskow
Liz Saramago
Show Secretary
Michelle Murphy
IHA Membership
You must be a member by the end of the day of your first show for points to count towards year end awards. Renew at
IHA English Website
Prize Books & Covid Procedures Can Be found on the IHA Website
Entry Info
Entries are due by Tuesday 4/27 by 9:00 PMNO CASH will be accepted the day of the show. Checks or Money orders Only
Last Updated: 2021 May 04 04:19 PM

eXTReMe Tracker